Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elvinsong

30 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have you met a shark when you snorkel by yourself? Or have you been driving an ATV crazily in Nevada dessert/mountains? If not, then I have some interesting stories to share with you!

I am a passionate and down-to-earth person. I enjoy laughing around with people, and am also quite good at making jokes. I am also a very focused person. When I have time to kill, I try to enjoy every minute of it; when I work, I concentrate and work extremely hard.

After beating 97% of applicants, I became a business Ph.D. student three years ago. Life is not easy, but is full of excitement! It is exciting to read and write academic articles every day, and get them published on quality conferences and journals.

I LOVE learning languages, and now I speak Chinese, Korean, English, some Japanese, and a little bit French. I was born in China, stayed there until finishing my undergrad, and went to a top school in South Korea for MBA. I came to United States two and a half year ago to explore the other end of the earth! And I will stay here for the rest of my life.

I am here looking for someone serious about relationships and ready to take it further. I hope that we can work hard together to become the people we wanted to become, and to have a future we dreamed to have. We can work so hard to achieve together, and also travel wildly all over the world together! I am ready, are you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Prepare for my career by publishing quality articles.
Think of ways to improve myself in every aspect.
Exploring as many places as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love whatever I do.
Find directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot and make people happy. And I am quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Titanic, Lord of the Rings, etc.
Shows: Friends, Big Bang Theory, etc.
Music: Simple Plan, Maroon 5, Jason Mraz, etc.
Food: Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
music
cell phone
thinking about how to improve myself
movie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are Asian girls so tanned in this country.
Where I would like to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smile a lot and have a good personality.
You are sincere and serious about relationships.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!