Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elvis3162005

27 Jackson, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris, and I am a fun-loving nerd. I am typically shy to start with, but once you get to know me, I am a truly loyal and fun friend. I'm not the sports kind of guy. I'm the book kind of guy. Books and computers, and really good TV shows and movies. I believe that if you are always having fun, then you don't have time to be unhappy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't like to put too much into this, because then it really limits what we have to talk about. So let me just say this.

I have a job. I have a car. I'm not rich, but I can afford to spoil my girl a little. :)

If you want to know more, ask me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, games, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that I have very pretty eyes by a lot of people. I've been told they are beautiful, and girls adore my eyelashes. I dont personally see what is so attractive about eyelashes, but whatever floats your boat, I guess, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Game of Thrones series, Harry Potter books, World of Warcraft books, Star Wars books, and many other kinds of books, mainly fantasy, or Sci-Fi. I have read a few Vampire books that I enjoyed too.

I watch several TV shows every week that I enjoy alot. I watch Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Restaurant: Impossible, Toy Hunter, Being Human (US version), White Collar, Royal Pains, Suits, Pawn Stars, American Pickers. And a few other shows here and there. Anything where I can learn something new, or go on an adventure.

As for movies, I enjoy action, comedy, romance, suspense, sci-fi, fantasy, ect... I am a big Bond fan. Some of my favorite movies are 300, V for Vendetta, Ghostbusters 1 and 2, Gremlins 1 and 2, Kick Ass, The Dark Knight, Thank You For Smoking, Watchmen, the original Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, and many more. I like movies that make me think most of all.

I listen to a wide variety of music, my favorite being classic rock. My favorite band of all time is AC/DC. My dad got me into them when I was young, and I have never stopped loving them since.

And as for food... I love all kinds of food. My favorites are sea food, Italian, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, TV, Books, Friends, My Phone, Family (not in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and what kinds of things I'd like to spend my time doing with a girl I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out to dinner, go the movies, hang out with my family or friends. Pretty much anything that comes up. I also like to chill at home if the mood strikes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect nerdy stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You would like to chat

-You are honest, and a nice person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!