Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elvispelvis

34 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly), LISP (Poorly), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are few things that are more important than love. At least, that's my take on it. Whether it is love for family, love for friends, love for a significant other, love for music, it doesn't matter. Love is love.

I am a very simple guy, looking for simple things. I know what I want in life, in a relationship and I am quite clear on what I do not want

Thoughtful, considerate, a true gentleman—these are some words friends use to describe me and
hopefully you’ll agree with them. I am always mindful of treating others with care and kindness and I will
offer lots of love and affection to that one woman I’m currently searching for.

I avoid drama at all costs and prefer to spend my time engaging in open, honest conversations, laughing
as much as possible, and making plans for new adventures all over the world. I love to travel and
definitely want to be with a partner who is eager to pack her bags and explore new places with me.

She’s very intelligent with a natural curiosity about the world. We enjoy making new discoveries and
challenging each other with new thoughts and ideas. Other times we can be very silly with each other and
laugh until our jaws ache.

Shall we begin the process of getting to know each other? Let’s put some energy into building something
special together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a software architect. I manage teams of software developers to help build online commerce

applications for companies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swing dancing especially east coast and Lindy Hop
Outdoor activities suit me well. I enjoy hiking, spending time at the beach and exploring new places. I also

have fun discovering different restaurants and working out at the gym.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods include Thai, Indian, Mexican, Brazilian, Vietnamese, Chinese and Japanese. I

especially love dishes made with mangoes.
I prefer sci-fi and fantasy themed books. David Weber, George R.R. Martin and SM Sterling are among

my favorite authors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World peace and science fiction
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
swing dancing at Atomic Ballroom
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want too