Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elxaoloco

33 M Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really don't know what to say as a "Self-Summary". I like to play games mainly those of a RPG type for Fantasy or Science Fiction. I like to go out as well. So I guess I'm not a full out home body but sometimes I do like to just sit around the house. I wish I would get out more like go camping or hiking but something always seems to come up and I haven't been able to for a long time. I'm a father of a great little boy and when I mean little I mean monstrous. He means the world to me! I like all kinds of music but mainly Rock to Industrial. I love horror to Comedy movies but also watch other films too.

I am Straight Forward, Nice, and Hard Working
What I’m doing with my life
Right now it feels like I just work and wait for the time I get to spend with my son. I always look forward to that, but other than that it feels like its been slow going on getting my life moving forward. I have been working the same job for 3 + years, been trying to get my credit score up, and find a away to spend more time with my son. I'd like some change but it seems like i'm still stuck in the same rut.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm a good listener, and that I give good advise to those in need. I tend to bend over backwards for my friends.

I would also like to think I'm a good cook, well at least I like my food.

I'm really good at getting into trouble. I don't pick sides often and then I end up getting in the cross-fire or just get gunned down by those that want me to pick a side.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my head is in the clouds, or that I don't seem like I'm there. They are right! I have been day dreaming so much lately. That is why I really enjoy my long walks.

Lately I would say that people will also first notice that I'm in a bad mood. I'm trying but its a bit hard because, well I'm not happy, but I'm trying to find my edge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge reader anymore. Its really hard to find a book that keeps my attention. I'll start reading a book and then drift off in my head, and wont catch myself for 20 minutes. I'll then look down at the book and see I'm on the same page. I did really like the Dragon Lance series.

Movie wise I love all kinds but mostly Sci-Fi and Horror. My childhood favorite is Labyrinth. I also like Mel Brooks, Hayao Miyazaki, Guy Ritchie, Quinton Tarenteno, and Tim Burton films.

Music: I like heavy stuff like metal or industrial music but I still listen to a wide range as well.

Food: Noom Noom Noom. Really I like Asian style food. The spices and flavors really hit the spot. Yet again I have to say there are a lot of foods out there that are good and I have not yet tried.
The six things I could never do without
My Son, and all five senses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next and if I'm even on the right track. As of now I'd say I need some change.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your looking for some one to share your life with. I'm not talking as boy and girl but even if it just friends. Someone to talk to or maybe even someday hang out with.