Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elybrooks

61 M Falls Church, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At a mid life crossroads -- retired from Federal service a few years ago and started working as a consultant. During my Federal career, lived overseas for about 6 years and traveled worldwide extensively. Divorced after a long term marriage. Very proud of my son who is recently graduated from Vet School and practices in southern Virgina -- he is the main reason my marriage lasted so long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work Monday to Friday....try to stay in shape by walking and climbing stairs:-)...go to yoga a couple of times per week. Relax on the weekends by boating, motorcycling, or other outdoor activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at activities related to the water. Also very comfortable on a motorcycle and enjoy cruising around with other riders to see the sites in the area.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time is "A Confederacy of Dunces" -- movies I like are Captain Ron, Drop Dead Gorgeous, and Best in Show. I enjoy going to the the theater -- went to Arena Stage and Wolf Trap in the past year. Musically I enjoy classic rock such as Springsteen, Bon Jovi, U-2, Eagles, etc. Enjoy almost any kind of food including Indian and Middle Eastern. Not a sushi fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Great relationship with my son
2. Close contact with my extended family
3. A caring relationship with someone special
4. Nearby access to some waterway
5. Interesting things to do
6. Good health
7. Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
..... thinking about what I will do with the rest of my life and trying to prepare for the next chapter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I don't tend to do very much except unwind from the work week. If there was someone to do things with like go to dinner, wander around DC, evening boat cruise etc that would be great.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are several :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read about me..........