Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elysa23

27 Henrico, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved down to the Richmond area from Syracuse NY about a year ago. So I'm still learning the area if you want to show me around town.
I have blue eyes and just under 5 ft.
I can be very sarcastic at times. I like to joke around. So feel free to play along.
I like to think of myself as an honest person. But I can lie if necessary. But I don't like to play games. I can be shy at first but once I get to know you I open up. But I don't always like to start a conversation.
Id like a guy that can be romantic at times but I also don't want a guy that can be clingy. I need space. I like to cuddle when watching a movie. I'm a traditional girl in a way. In other words I would expect a guy to pay for the first date. But I don't expect it all the time, but I wouldn't mind it. I don't need everything to be paid for, I'm a big girl and have been taking care of myself for many years now. If you want to open/hold the door for me that's fine but I'm not expecting you to run to open the door for me. I can tell you that I open doors any other time by myself, I'm capable of doing things on my own. Although sometimes my vertical challenge does hinder me sometimes I make due. I'm kind and care about people. I try to help when I can. I'm in the process of trying to eat better and workout more often but it's hard to stay on track.

I graduated with my master's in special education and I also graduated with my bachelors in math education.
I'm a math/exceptional education teacher in the Richmond area. I love to teach but sometimes my students can be a hand full to say the least :/ This year I get to teach all my classes on my own and in my own classroom.

I donated 13in of my hair to locks of love 8 months ago. Still getting use to short hair lol.

I like to party every once in a while or just hang out with my friends. Usually I'm at my apartment watching TV or Netflix, some shows I watch are Bones, New Girl, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, Scandal, Revenge , Grey's Antonomy, Gossip Girl, and NCIS. I'm up for almost anything.

Ive worked with Habitat for Humanity when I can and I am a member of the co-ed service fraternity Alpha Phi Omega.

I am energetic, trustworthy, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To find someone to enjoy life with. I love my job but I don't want it to take over my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Janet Evanovich novels.
I love all kinds of movies, some favorties are Top Gun, The Goonies, 13 going on 30, The Lake House, Distrubia, Transformers.
I like most music, don't care for hard core rap, but I like simple plan, the click five, trapt, classical and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, friends, family, pictures, kitchen, camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i'm working, then either out with friends or watching tv and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get to know me before I would admit to anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have high match percent, similar interests or just want to get to know me.