emQ91
24 Waco, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
emQ91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mama of my amazing son. He (and my two jobs and school) keep me a busy lady. I am halfway through an anthropology/geology BA. I work for a marketing company during the week and tend bar on weekends. I'm a fun-loving, artistic, motivated, and spontaneous lady that loves music, dancing, and getting inked. Want to know more? Shoot me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on a BA majoring in anthropology, minoring in geology, with a concentration in environmental studies. I plan on working for the state or oil fields after graduation.
I’m really good at
Being a mother. I'm absolutely in love with my son.

Cooking (I ain't my mama, but she taught me well).

Procrastination (usually my motivation needs a due date/timeline).

Nerding out (video games, documentaries, books, sudoku, and brain teasers).
The first things people usually notice about me
Appearance wise - my smile or tattoos.

Personality wise - I know what I want, and not shy about vocalizing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read anything that interests me.

I love horror, action, and comedies.

I have a not-so-secret affinity for documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
1) my son
2) my sisters and cousins
3) my best friend
4) pandora one
5) manual transmissions
6) documentaries
On a typical Friday night I am
Making memories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things don't belong on the Internet.
You should message me if
You are interested in what you read.
More