Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

em_adele

28 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, i'm Em (AKA Emma, Ginger, Addy, Della, Ally and sometimes George, oh and once Mandy - it all depends who i'm with).

what else, hmm...

i think i have grown up a lot recently, or at least changed for the better. i like being happy. i like being around people who can help me be happy. i want to laugh as often and as loud as i can. i want to dance and have fun, even if its in the kitchen in my pjs.

i don't really think that i'm about to meet anyone through this site, its more just for a laugh... and the people i do know, are more friends than anything else. i'd like to think im smart enough not to be wooed by someone asking how big my breasts are, or swept up in the "romance" of a man telling me that his profile has no pictures because his wife may find out...

i need someone that can keep my interest, because boring me is the surest way to finding yourself alone in a conversation.

I am dramatic, feminine, and difficult.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have no idea, right now im just trying to find out what i actually want to do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking my way out of things I dont want to do, manipulating situations, messing with people's minds, plus the nicer traits of empathy and compassion and being loyal to friends. oh, and getting into situations, weird situations...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends what I'm wearing ;) I don't know, ask someone else
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
they all depend on my mood, I don't have a definitive answer for any of these
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my mind, music, literature, my family (well some of them), lip gloss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, thinking about thinking about thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know, what are you doing?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have dyed my hair to match my shoes.... :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
hmm, if you want to, I don't know you, so I really don't care either way...

perhaps you should look at the similar users first...