Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

em_belina

31 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm Em.

I try to fill my time up with friends and fun as much as possible. In my spare time I like cycling, walking, playing music, narrowboating and baking.

I've seen pathetically few films, but I'm attempting to rectify this. Having asked my friends to compile a list of 'must see' films, I'm now trying to work my way through them. (Might take a while; there are 71 on the list.)

I occasionally write treasure hunts and love a good pub quiz.

Music's what I did originally and I still play quite a bit. Love going to gigs of all types.

I'm a big fan of Daniel Kitson's "pointless acts of futile creativity". Always making stuff.

Recent vinyl convert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time administrator, part time baker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff. Out of wood/paper/food/anything.

And music. I play often and really like going to gigs and discovering new stuff.

Making people laugh. But I'm definitely not good at remembering actual jokes. I only know 2 jokes.

Tying bow-ties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. And my height. And the fact I say what I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I Could Ride All Day In My Cool Blue Train by Peter Hobbs - beautifully written short stories

Films: 28 Days Later (mainly for the shots of empty London), Lost In Translation, The Hours.

Food: anything - I really like cooking and trying new foods. If there's something on the menu I've never had before I'll always go for that.

Music: see food! I go to festivals most years. (Tend to choose Latitude over Glasto these days). Grew up playing classical music, then studied Ethnomusicology at uni and now play folk stuff in a ceilidh band, so my tastes are pretty wide.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Family.
Musical instruments.
Laughing.
A good oven.
Bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to build things out of gingerbread.

Why some people on here aren't smiling in any of their photos. Surely life's too short to be grumpy all the time.

Oh and puns (sorry, I just do love a good pun. I spend quite a lot of time trying to stop myself saying stupid puns, and almost never manage it.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun with friends or housemates.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for wandering around the city and talking nonsense til silly o'clock in the morning.

If given the choice between 'staying in and watching TV' or 'anything else' you'd almost always choose the latter

You don't take dancing seriously

You like cooking and/or eating (I'm good at puds, so would be great if you prefer savoury cooking!)