Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

em_nicole

31 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm not quite sure what to write in this box. So many other profiles I've read are creative...makes me think I should take a marketing course! In a nutshell, I'm fun, outgoing and love to laugh. I've been described as a type A personality. I'm a very positive person and am really happy where I'm at in terms of 'life goals'.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest! I can't imagine working 40 hours a week and not really liking it, so I consider myself lucky to have a job I have fun at.
I’m really good at
Listening and laughing.
I'm also really good at getting deals. When it comes to bad client service, my friends and family have started calling me for advice (ie: bad cell phone service, for hotels, that kind of thing) and they usually get some free stuff or upgrades out of it. I don't know if that's a good or bad thing....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...apparently I'm always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love 'How I Met Your Mother'...it's hilarious. 'The Office' is funny and I also watch some reality tv as a guilty pleasure.

I love Thai, Indian, Japanese, etc. Not a huge fan of sushi (yet) but maybe one day!
The six things I could never do without
Humm...instead of answer this question literally, I'll list the 6 things that I'm happy to have in my life (although I'm sure technically I could 'live without them'): family, good friends, my dog , my job, the internet, chocolate milk :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things, but especially the importance of good friendship and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, out with friends, watching a movie, walking my dog, online dating...depends on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watched (and actually enjoyed) the first 3 seasons of Battlestar Gallactica.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to chat or meet up and learn more about me!