Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
English, Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), Latin
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i reactivated this after reading dataclysm, fascinating and entertaining book, and also good marketing clearly

i am serious about my work, but don't let that fool you: i can be very silly and playful too! i like opinionated people - we don't have to agree. i am ambitious and have degrees in developmental biology, gender studies, and history of science. working on medicine now
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
tinkering in an immunology lab, which means cutting up a lot of mouse placentas and lymph nodes. volunteering (as a doula among other things). med school. cycling and rowing when i can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
color coding my gcal
enjoying simple pleasures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my red hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
authors: virginia woolf, philip roth, junot diaz, murakami, donna haraway
music: drake. otherwise, i mostly just listen to classical music while studying
movies: spirited away, the hours, mad max fury road
tv: mindy project, broad city, keeping up with the kardashians, anything super trashy - it's good for my bloodpressure
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends, of course
internet, of course
my bike
trader joes indian food
my queer feminist agenda
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
feminism, science, my audiobook at the moment

nostalgia/homesickness for pittsburgh pa, boston, tokyo, and england
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out drinking with friends. or in bed watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm way more shy than i seem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go out! i'd prefer getting to know you in person. for coffee or a drink. i am open to meeting up with couples too