emalayev2
25 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
emalayev2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there!

My name is Eli (nickname), I currently live in Brooklyn with some roommates. Currently I am working as a full time graphic designer for a mobile advertising agency and I am loving it! I am extremely outgoing and adventurous. In the winter I mostly snowboard, probably every weekend and once it gets warm I do a lot of camping, hiking, water rafting, etc.. Anything that gets me out of the city! Which bring me to another point, I'm somewhat spontaneous, if you're ready to skydive tomorrow... I'll be there. I am looking for someone that is willing to have an adventure with me and be by my side exploring the possibilities this life gave us.

Current goals:
1. Get a skydiving license, long story..
2. Become a creative director
3. Visit Peru and do the 7 day hike to Machu Picchu.

Tough goals but hoping to set them one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to become a creative director.
I’m really good at
Being super sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
My extremely long eyelashes and how food gets stuck in them when I eat soup. I also stare at people and wonder how they managed to survive for as long as they did.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones,
Walking Dead,
Attack on Titan,
Dragon Ball Z
Vikings
Marco Polo
One punch man
Sense 8
Orange is the new black
Bates motel
The six things I could never do without
A good cup of coffee with a good donut
Music, deff music
Butts, I like butts
My Mac, I love my mac
Shutterstock!
9gag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why
On a typical Friday night I am
Leaving somewhere out of state to either go camping, snowboarding or exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shot a bird with a gun and killed it, and I feel horrible about it =[
You should message me if
You are ready to learn how to snowboard or packed for the hike.
More