Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emanrst

48 Rochester, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Interesting (I hope!), active guy with many, varied interests. I like to be outdoors golfing, hiking, biking...skiing is my favorite. I find being outdoors to be very calming.

I'm looking for someone who is interested in having a relationship, be it friendship (a real friendship versus casual acquaintances), dating or more.
I would like to be able to talk about events of the day, news, world events or simply talk about the movie we just went to see.

My diet is mostly healthy. I do indulge now and then and tend to avoid sweets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides working? I spent quite a bit of time enjoying the outdoors both in summer and winter. I volunteer my time through ski patrol. I also teach how to ski.
In the warm months I like to be out of doors, being active hiking, biking, watching nature or simply having a drink on a deck or a patio somewhere.
I'm working on improving myself physically and mentally...these are lifelong works in progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I've been told that I'm a good listener (but admit not always), am interesting to talk to and can hold a conversation. I am also generous with my time. I like to help others...just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice eyes...otherwise, why not tell me what you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like trying new foods with my favorite being southwestern style mexican food (think New Mexico). I have a few BBQ and German restaurants in the TC area to try. Fav places to have a drink: Moscow on the Hill (St Paul), Starlite Lounge (LaCrosse). I like many styles of music so what I listen to depends on my mood. Music is pretty powerful and can be quite emotional.

I am currently trying to catch up on reading magazines that I have along with a new ski instruction book I received as a gift. I hope to spend time in Barnes & Noble picking out a new book or two to read this winter as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happiness
Food (greasy spoon to finer dining)
Music
Friends
Being outdoors
Skiing
Time to reflect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself, thinking about the microcosm and greater world around me, listening to music...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting a movie after work, going out on the town but return home "fairly early." Lately I've been pretty involved with ski related activities (ski patrol prep)...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty sensitive person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are close to the age I list but outside it and feel we may be a match, I would like to hear from you. You don't have to be a lover of winter either!