emaw_kitty
22 New Westminster, British Columbia, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
emaw_kitty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm figuring myself out.
I'm genderqueer and pansexual and if you tell me off for using labels then we're not friends.
I have a boifriend in a serious relationship. I'm not actively looking for any serious relationships.
I spend most of my time on the internet keeping up with my friends. or watching TV shows.
I'm a bug enthusiast.
Sometimes I do art as a hobby.
Sometimes i play video games and read and stuff.
I'm nervous, and generally quiet. I'm scared of most people. Talking online helps.
I like dogs.
I try to be as open minded as I can be. My philosophy of life is something like "If it isn't hurting innocents, then it is fine." (Hurting has a wide definition, from microaggressions to murder)

This all makes me sound super serious and strict uh. Usually I talk and type a lot more informally, more emoticons, more typos, more pauses, epilipses, ums and uhs.
What I’m doing with my life
Settling down finally, trying to make friends and money and live a comfortable life.
I’m really good at
Sitting at my computer for hours, doodling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short and I have a cool hat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fi, fantasy stuff. I don't read much anymore.

Movies/TV: I watch a large variety. I like interesting characters often more than plots. I watch a fair bit of anime and cartoons. I like crappy teen TV too, in an "I hate this but I can't stop" way. I enjoy sci fi and fantasy TV/movies as well. I guess some favourites would be Steven universe, Madoka magica, nichijou, oitnb, elementary, sleepy hollow, got, orphan black, gravity falls, adventure time, moonrise kingdom, ghibli classics, attack the block. I used to work in a video store for a while and currently spend most of my days watching stuff.

Video games: I like casual or whatever, I get panicky easily so anything with too scary monsters, time limits, or vs shooters I get pretty freaked out and it's not a fun time anymore. I play phone and portable games largely. I like zelda, pokemon, animal crossing, mario kart, minecraft, the sims, skyrim, prototype, other free-roam/do whatever you want games, and I like puzzle and dragons.

Music: My music tastes are varied but I guess it boils down to any of the following: fun, upbeat, melodic, hardcore. Often a mixture. I like silence and I'm not much of a music lover, though.

Food: Extremely picky, but I'll try anything so long as I don't have to pay for a full meal to find I hate it (or if I know for sure I hate it- green pepper, beans, more). I like junk food and probably have an addiction to snacking. It's how I cope with life.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My computer (W/ internet)
Cuddles
Paper and pencils
Video games
An abundance of shitty food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Equality and social issues. I want to learn and be open and help others to learn and be open.
Also, my friends. I value relationships a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
drawing, online poking about, watching movies
You should message me if
You are open to openness.

You want to chat or make friends.

You want to have sex.

You just want to pet my dog.
More