Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emberobin

25 Missouri City, TX Trans Woman

Trans Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22am
Orientation
Queer, Demisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not in the least interested in monogamous relationships, and I don't give half a crusty rat pellet about your money, race, weight or sexual anatomy. Kindness and intelligence turn me on more than anything.

I won't say I'd never date a straight- or gay-identified person, but the prospect makes me wary. I'm probably not going to message you first. Same goes for cis-men.

My interests include travel, bicycling, camping, hiking and exploring wooded areas, reading out loud (to anyone who will listen) and playing and teaching Go. I would like to meet people with whom I can share any or all of these activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
• overdosing on caffeine
endeavoring to save enough fiat printer paper to purchase a residential trailer Fuck the trailer. That's a luxury I can live without and worrying about saving up for one is a whole lot of extra stress I don't need. I shall be taking off in the Spring to recommence with my preferred low-consumption, peripatetic lifestyle of adventuring between organic farms and parks and intentional communities, hopefully with this gorgeous artsy goth boy as a travelling companion, though there's plenty of room in my truck for at least one more aspiring rubber tramp. Let's start a tribe! :D

• sometimes I blog about anarchism
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• making amigurumi dolls
• reading out loud (Please let me read to you.)
• making mixtapes for friends and acquaintances
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer to save this for conversation and, in all honesty, I'm probably not going to read this section of your profile until after we've talked for awhile. Until then, I want to hear more about your passions than your TV show preferences.

That said, have a mixtape: Portrait of a Young Faerie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
trees
• books
• family
• my dog Rockman
interpersonal touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people I've been and places I've known
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
breathing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a kind and genuine person

Please just don't message me if you answered that flag-burning should be illegal or that women have an obligation to shave their legs.

Otherwise . . . I won't feast on your internal organs — I'm vegetarian. ;)