Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

embocool

29 F Bloomfield Hills, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe a day without laughter is not a day worth living. I measure my days in smiles and spend most of my time listening to music, making people laugh, and finding the balance between reckless abandon and stability. I am just a fun-loving person who enjoys all types of new experiences and meeting all different types of people. I also consider myself to be somewhat of a dreamer.

I am witty, generous, and lyrical
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in radio but I work in insurance sales...I work in the "family business" also known as insurance... yeah it sounds boring but I love it an I'm a fifth generation and my family has been doing it nearly 100 years...I get weirdly excited about teaching people about it too :)

I bought a house, now I'm just making it into a real home :)
I’m really good at
i love to sing, dance, laugh out loud, make other people laugh and i enjoy to play sports and like to think that i am really good at all of the above...not to toot my own horn, but beep beep!
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my laugh....actually sometimes im notcied because when im comfortable or around my friends i tend to be super outgoing....in new situations and around new people I'm a bit shy....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love so much music that i find it unfair to name a few and i also find it difficult to single certain genres out. There are different music styles for different moods...some of the artists i love inlcude: brandi carlile, missy higgins, indigo girls, kings of leon, matt nathanson, ingrid michaelson, pretty much all 80's or 90's music, nortorious BIG, ludacris, sean paul, and a ton more too many to mention.... I love comedies such as tommy boy, billy madison, dirty dancing, crash, slumdog, oh and too many others to mention! as far as books i read very few books from cover to cover, its hard to get me hooked....
The six things I could never do without
Music of all kinds, my phone, my family & friends, computer, diet coke, and feta cheese! I gess thats 7 but my family and friends really are the same thing :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots of things, depends on my mood...but music a lot!!
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or hangin in at home. But most like out :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to have random dance parties.....and i dont care if i am alone or not! I just love to sing and dance and sometimes cant control when it happens!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested, interesting, and if of course you're cool!