Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

embracepade3

48 F Salisbury, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone with strength of character. Honesty, respect, open communcation, and good values are extremely important to me. I would like to build a relationship on a good solid friendship and partnership. My family is extremely important to me and I want to find someone who also really values and enjoys their family. I am very close with my parents and sisters and we have a lot of fun together. My children are always my first priority and dating comes second. I need to have someone who is understanding of that. I also have a strong faith and a positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel lucky to have a good job that I enjoy. I am blessed with three wonderful boys. My life is very full with my work and my boys and their activities but I have a high energy level and I like to keep busy. They are also with their Dad half the time so I do get some "free time" that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative problem solving, being a "nurturer", helping others, seeing the bright side of things, getting along with all different people, keeping a positive attitude, arts and crafts and creating things, and creative writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and chat with everyone in the grocery store line or whereever. I always try to be friendly and kind. I am a people person and that helps me to be able to get along with all different types of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all types of books but I often pick up a book a read some of it but don't finish it. (It's my ADHD...I think ;-) I read a lot of self-help, parenting, philosophy type books and books to help me with my work. I also love novels with mystery, adventure, and romance. I have started the Harry Potter series (because one of my sons was also reading them) but have not completed them yet. For movies I like comedies, romance, mysteries, action, classics, anything that's good! My musical taste is also varied. I like Alternative Rock, Folk/Acoustic, Classic Rock, and Christian music. I also like many different types of food (Chinese, Greek, Thai, Italian, Indian, etc. ) by my diet is somewhat restricted because I have Celiac disease and have to eat Gluten Free.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, my family, my friends, my sense of humor, my mind (almost said my sanity...), my integrity
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a happy person who enjoys life and are looking for someone to share your life with. Would like to take things slow and maybe start out as friends first...