Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Fort Worth, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:04pm
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just repatriated back in the Good 'ol U. S. of A.! I'm originally from the DFW area but lived abroad for the past 10 years. I love good food, good wine and good company. Ready for my next big adventure whether I find it with someone or someplace. I'm looking for someone who has traveled or loves traveling, has lived abroad and/or globally and open minded who is not afraid to take a risk and loves new experiences. I love learning about people, places and especially food! I'm up for mtg new people who are like minded and enjoy doing similar things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, exploring the globe, learning about life, culture and people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. 3 years with braces definitely paid off! Thanks Mom and Dad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anything with interesting and intriguing characters who go through identity crises and personal reflections. Went through a Murakami phase, Shantaram is one of my favs and just read a few by Mark Haddon. Love British humor...and British accents!:) I'm not going to pretend I read these intellectual books that no one has ever heard of because I don't. Never been one for blockbuster movies but do enjoy foreign films and docos and the occasional rom com that continue promoting this absurd idea that women need men, marriage and babies to be happy. Always enjoy live music..jazz, rock, folk..was a music major in a past life so I do get in that classical, opera mood at times. I make it a rule to head bang only once a month. ;) I have a weakness for food..any type of food. Preferably something that had parents, fried, with lots of sauce and cheese. ;) Hey, I'm from the South.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(not in order of importance)
a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my next holiday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with good food and friends or watching netflix on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll just have to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't play games and are brave enough to be real and honest. Oh..and yellow fever addicts please refrain!