Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emde82

32 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love meeting people, going on travel adventures, and exploring new places to eat and chill out at.

Always looking for the next travel adventure - so many places to explore while I'm still young and energetic.

I love technology - not much so of gadgets, but more of the tech startups eco-system. Background in technology, but prefer entrepreneurship, traveling and social enterprises.

Worked with kids and designed educational games for them - was a life-changing experience.

Love the outdoors and parks. Cycling and jogging especially.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding my calling and passion.
Pivoting my life and looking forward to a new start in 2015.
Looking for other jolly fellows to around be with.
Deciding my next travel destination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new food places to go
Outdoor adventures
Being spontaneous
Empathizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Startup Nation, Blink, Pour Your Heart into it, The Innovator's Dilemma, The End of Poverty, Game of Thrones, The Monk who sold his Ferrari, The Google Way

Movies: trilogies (Star Wars, LoTR, Hobbit, Dark Knight) and singles: Inception, The Green Mile, The Hurt Locker, Forrest Gump, Avatar, Oliver Twist, The Pianist, most of the Marvel movies

TV Shows: House of Cards, Agents of Shield, Sherlock, Fringe, LOST, The I.T Crowd, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM

Music: Bon Jovi, Queen, Bryan Adams, The Killers, The Eagles, The Beatles, Black Eyed Peas, Oasis, Firehouse, Jason Mraz, James Blunt, Santana, U2

Food: Bak Cho Mee! Hawker fare. Salads. (I'm pretty much a general foodie though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, food, music, laughter, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ironies in life and society
what makes people tick
where to travel next
how little i know about the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching the latest movies and grumbling at the crowds
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna guess what my favorite drink is :)