Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emelem727

33 F Hoffman Estates, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in honesty, even if it may hurt. I'd rather be hated for who I am then liked for who I am not. It is easier to say this, then to live it.

I love to travel, but do not nearly travel as much as I want to. I want to see Italy before I reach 35 and Ireland sometime soon.

I'm sarcastic. I've the weirdest sense of humor I know. I can watch Monty Python, and the Office, and stupid movies like Stepbrothers, Knocked Up, Pineapple Express, and Superbad. The key to keeping me happy is to keep me laughing. I find someone with a sense of humor is much more sexy than any man with a great body.

I am honest, lovable, and thoughtful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a healthcare corporation installing an EMR. I started a few years ago and am constantly learning new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm excellent at caring. I'd do anything for most ppl, as long as they appreciate it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. It is warm and inviting. I've actually been told that I smile straight thru my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a bit twisted in what I read. I love psychological thrillers and books that make you think. You can find books about body farms, and serial killers right next to my bed. (2 pts if you know what a body farm is :) )

I am never without some sort of music. I have very diverse tastes ranging from indie, folk, jazz, to pop, rock, and even blues.

I'm a foodie. Enough said. Cooking and baking brings such joy that I have yet to find anything in any other hobby.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*my new car

*music

*my iPhone

*my faith

*my friends and family

*ellipsis (...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile actually got me out of a speeding ticket :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read. If you find me intriguing...warm and fuzzy...or you're simply drawn to me for no particular reason.