Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ememery

25 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from a small town in New York but moved to Los Angeles for graduate school. I am currently working in Phoenix at a Design and Fabrication firm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with a Bachelors of Science degree in Architecture from the University at Buffalo. I am currently working on my Masters degree from The Southern California Institute of Architecture(Sci-Arc) in downtown Los Angeles
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computer/technology related stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very organized and particular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fight Club, 500 Days of Summer, Pulp Fiction, Raging Bull, Requiem for a Dream, Blue Valentine, Drive, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Annie Hall, Reservoir Dogs, Memento, Inception, just to name a few.
Tv: Arrested Development,Freaks and Geeks, The Wire, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Sopranos, Louie, American Horror Story, Family Guy, Wonder Showzen
Music: I enjoy most music but have recently been listening to 90's Alternative and House/Electronic music. (weird combination; I know it even confuses me).
Food:I am not particular to a certain food will eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush,Soap,Iphone,Google Chrome,Howard Stern Show, Torrent Sites
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Much of my philosophical thinking happens during my educational lapse. During school I am concerned with getting a job and starting a career. Ironically when I have free time I think about my hobbies such as movies(cinema) , as well as current technology(for lack of a better term).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wrapping up my Design work and trying to find something interesting to do. Maybe get a drink with friends from school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left breast is much smaller than my right.....
I have no idea what else to say....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting.... Or would like to get to know me.