Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emenk09

26 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yoooo so I'm Emily just moved to Chicago about a year agoto start my master's program in occupational therapy. I am fo sho excited to be in a new city and meet new great people, and am always on the hunt to find r.kelly. I love to bike, go on hikes, go to arcade bars, and find new funky spots on the city. I'm also into comedy, doing some artwork, and I love to dance! And all in time to have a gin and tonic by the end of the day. Because this girl's got class.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am fresh to the city, spend most of my time working on attaining my masters, being the coolest babysitter in the world, looking for art, and trying to make chi-town my new stomping grounds. I'm also working on making my own soap company this year, called the Salty Goat! Constantly on the prowl to learn about others and the world. I grew up in Massachusetts but lived in Philly for the past 6 years and voila! I'm here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at busting a move, creating scavenger hunts, Kareoke, finding new places to explore. I have a pretty high level of energy and love to be on the go and outside. Oh and working on improving my bowling skills
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually call me out for my energy and Being funny. Gotta love a little funk in your life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- The pornography of meat, naked lunch, Rabibi, Girl sleuth, A little F'd up, Zen and the art of motorcycle maintanence, Harry potter, the immortal life of Henrietta lacks

Favorite movies- Miracle at St. Anna, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, Fear, Shawnshank Redemption, Tencious D and the Pick of Destiny, So I Married an Axe Murderer, biutiful

Favorite shows- Summer Heights High, Peepshow, Parks and Recreation

Favorite music- Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Del the Funky Homosapien, Alabama shakes, The Black Keys, Galactic, Cee-Lo Green, Metronomy, Madvillian, Manu Chao, Little Dragon, The Beatles, Cut Chemist, Fats Water, Four Tet, Janelle Monae, Nujabes, Gonjasufi, Otis Redding, funk, oddisee, odd future, lovage, iggy azalea

Favorite Activities- Dancing, biking, gardening, eating, arting, hiking. I am an woman of the mountains and I love to take trips out to nature as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I could not do without...
Social interaction. love to meet new people and hang out with old friends
Getting out of the city- love the country and a slower pace
Artisan Cheeses- damn do I enjoy a good goat cheese
Humor- yo dis world a wild place, gotta have a laugh at it
My glasses
Music- love to grooving at all times. Any any time can get me moving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about a lot of strange things. From different religions, government roles and customs for different countries, development of humans, metaphysical existence, ethics and morals and how are they passed on, the education system, peoples childhood and how it differs, old stand up bits, new ways to make art and how, where I want to travel, how to be good to others, different sounds animals can make, what it would be like to own a sloth, and of course what really did break up the Beatles?
All food for thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I find something chill, like a show or a free event downtown. Sometimes the night turns into heading out to parties or going out to dance and sometimes turns out to be that one drink with a friend turned out to be a trip to the beach or us deciding it's time to bake cookies. I enjoy going out but most importantly I just enjoy spending quality time with good people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh geez I mean I guess it would be that I love to nerd out.
I'm a nerd for Harry Potter.
And graphic novels
And corny jokes
And slightly obsessed with sloths
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along and are a goofy, fun loving, and good person! I would love to see some cool people to explore the city and go on adventures with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!