Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emer_genc_y

23 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Self-Summary" is a bit difficult but i bet a lot of people open with that line, so i suppose i'll just go with...

hello, my name is Emery. i'm 22 years old. i have a history w/mental health, i value honesty a great deal, i love my dog to death, as much as that's possible.

★★i am a genderqueer trans*masculine asexual fellow.★★

i am very interested in but have little experience with BDSM.
my feelings lean toward submissive, but maybe one day i'll get to expand my horizons.

i like photography quite a bit though i make no claim to any kind of talent. once, a long while ago i used to be very enthused w/art, drawing my own style of people to be specific. i hope that love and enthusiasm comes back.
What I’m doing with my life
as of right now i am living day-to-day; surviving.. or existing.
I’m really good at
taking care of my dog, trying my best at being creative, thinking (and maybe only thinking) that i'm a bit humorous, charming and can possibly hold a conversation.
i'm also very good at being honest. i like honesty and i like being honest. it's just something i've picked up.
The first things people usually notice about me
- people tend to mistake me for being younger than i am.
- people might notice my facial piercings and ask if they hurt (which is always a cute conversation). :)
- if i'm wearing short sleeves or shorts people will definitely notice my scars.
- my glasses may be a bit too big for my face but i'm awfully attached to them.
- i smoke a lot so people might notice that.
- i love taking photos and keeping a photo journal, so you may encounter me doing that.

- i would hope that people would notice my efforts in being especially friendly or welcoming since i work on that a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Clive Barker, George R. R. Martin -- The 'A Song Of Ice And Fire' series, Wasted, Prozac Nation, Girl, Interrupted, Tweak, Stone Butch Blues, Tipping the Velvet, Fingersmith, Scott Pilgrim, Odd Thomas, The Mist, Harry Potter, Wet Moon, The Walking Dead -- memoirs, novelizations, horror, anthologies, queer lit.

Films/Movies*: (horror: B-movie, psychological, the very, very rare tortureporn, dark comedies, survival, Asian horror, found footage) Amadeus, A Clockwork Orange, Fight Club, Re-Animator, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Sucker Punch, Secretary, Quills, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Dawn of the Dead (2004), [REC], [REC2], Hostel, Donnie Darko, High Tension, Cloverfield, Vanishing on 7th Street, 28 Days Later, Stay, Max Payne, Thor, The Avengers, Sleeping Beauty, Manic, Lord Of The Rings, Occupant, Paranoia 1.0, Alien, Aliens, The Social Network (ask about that one), Insidious, The Road to El Dorado, Disney's Atlantis, Dead Man's Shoes, Attack The Block (will add more later).

*i always go for the unrated versions or extended director's cuts if they're available (thank you netflix).

TV Shows: Supernatural, Sherlock, Dexter, True Blood, Battlestar Galactica, The L-Word, Spaced, Black Books, The IT Crowd, How I Met Your Mother, A Bit of Fry and Laurie, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, (sometimes) Intervention (if it's not triggering), Six Feet Under, Archer, Saturday Night Live.

Music: (not a big music person, i just like what i like) Green Day, Bayside, Senses Fail, My Chemical Romance, The Lonely Island, City Sleeps, Basshunter, Good Charlotte, Simple Plan, Soundtracks & OSTs.

Food is very tricksy, hobbitses.

(i also love a lot of video games but i'm very selective.)
The six things I could never do without
- my dog
- my family
- being creative-like
- photography
- films/tv shows (that sort of entertainment)
- books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my dogs, photography, mental health, various films/movies/tv shows, body mods, where i fit in the world, what i want to make/draw/write next, how to move forward, how to help people/family/friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights i have therapy via Skype.
and then back to netflix/a book.

i would like to be out with friends, though or out at the movie theatre with people. or alone. i love films either way. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well i like to be very open but i suppose i'll try to curb that here and just say, i'm currently in therapy, on medication and working on improving.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-you want to talk about dogs.
-you'd like to discuss films/movies/tv series.
-you want to be friends.
-you'd like someone to talk to.
-you also live in Silent Hill and/or Rapture.