Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emerald4you

65 Commerce, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

My self-summary

Hello my name is Vicki. I am still new to all this meeting friends online, but thought I'd give it a shot. I currently live in North East Ga. I enjoy life and I am a pretty happy person. I am a nurturing soul and try to find goodness in all that I meet. I love discovering something new in life and wake each day full of great expectations. I am here to meet new friends. My ideal person is one that has values, is respectful, kindhearted, likes to have fun (this could be dancing, bowling, dining out, an outdoor event etc. Someone that is family oriented is important to me. I have extended family here and enjoy spending time with them.
I am thoughtful, affectionate, and warmhearted, love to laugh, cook, sew, keep a nice home.

What I’m doing with my life

I work in an elementary school and really enjoy my job. I assist children that need help with reading. I also work in the office assisting with various jobs.

I’m really good at

Listening; I believe it's important to be a good listener.
I speak more from my heart and have a lot of compassion.
Cooking; I absolutely love to cook and love to try new dishes.
Gardening; I enjoy the alone time of being one with nature.
Bowling; avg. 187

The first things people usually notice about me

My smile and my dimples.
That I am shy upon first meetings.
My eyes.
That I look younger than my age, so I'm told

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Authors: Anne Rule, Possession
Movies: Fried Green Tomatoes, Age of innocence, Out of Africa, The Note Book and Dunes.
Easy listening music and oldies 1970,1980
Food: Seafood, Italian and all the dishes I cook myself

The six things I could never do without

Long baths: candles lit, a glass of wine, soft music playing in the background.
Family: and all the good times we have getting together, playing cards, backyard bar-b-q's, trips to Helen or the lake.
Friends: Both old and new
Walking: I love this time to just think and let the days cares go away
My computer: I enjoy researching, chatting and writing letters and hearing from the new friends I am making.

I spend a lot of time thinking about

The fact that I do not have a partner in my life. How nice it would be to share these wonderful golden years with someone.

On a typical Friday night I am

Reading a a great novel or watching a good movie! Writing, sharing quality time with my family. Meeting new people.
Having a backyard BB-Q with a new friend and my outrageous family.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I don't think OK Cupid is the place to AIR your private thoughts.
That comes with time and sharing.

You should message me if

If you are good natured, happy, no major issues kinda person. Would like to get to know someone that still believes in the importance of integrity, values, and a lot of laughter.
Well then, "come on"

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English