Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emeraldeyes752

26 F Fremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Samantha. I'm a really sweet girl. I'm tired of meeting people who aren't who they say they are. I'm genuine and never pretend to be something I'm not and expect the same from any friends or potential significant others.

I'm kind of a Princess, so I'd love to find my Prince Charming. I'm not delusional and I know nobody is perfect, but it doesn't mean you can resign yourself to disappoint. Putting thought and effort into me will yield great results for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in-between transferring colleges right now. So basically I'm waiting until January to finish up my undergrad work. I'm an English major, Lit concentration with about 30 units left till my BA. So for the moment I'm working and trying to save money, contemplating taking a course at a community college just to stay busy. Like they say, a mind is a terrible thing to waste.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh or smile, trivia games, face-painting, being a Grammar Nazi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes.. or my goofiness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, but I love Holocaust literature and young adult fiction. Some favorite books include Night, The Catcher in the Rye, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, and Dracula.

Favorite movies: Schindler's List, The Notebook, Ever After, Tangled (or any other Disney or Pixar films) and The Kid with Charlie Chaplin.

Music: Country mainly, but I'm also a sucker for teen pop and radio rock. I love Muse and The Civil Wars.

Food: I was recently diagnosed with Celiacs disease, so I'm basically on the Paleo diet. No dairy, no gluten. It's a pain in the ass but it's helping me get in shape.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, Sangria, comfy jammies, flip flops, sunsets, and cuddling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my goals.. And though it's a while off I think about the family I want to start and what my kids might look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with the best friend at a bar or other friends house, or chillin with my family watching baseball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of moths and birds. Flying creatures in general freak me out.

Oh! And I have a Spice Girls Pandora station and I listen to it often :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could get along, and if you're open to getting to know a real girl who isn't perfect but could be perfect for you. :)