Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Esperanto (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Geoff. I'm queer, a programmer, radical politically but lazy... I'm not much for the club scene. I play viola and conduct in some local groups.

I am quiet, musical, and poly. I'm in a long-term open relationship (with poly possibilities) with ssmathias.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Boulder for a small software firm, mostly makin' websites but sometimes a really interesting project comes along (and websites are good money in the meantime). In my spare time, I conduct and play viola in a community orchestra, and play board games with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being inventive, listening, and hugs. Also programming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty quiet and shy around new people? That I tend to not talk a lot?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dispossessed (Ursula K. LeGuin), Kingkiller Chronicles (Patrick Rothfuss). I'm a big fan of scifi and (to a lesser extent) fantasy, particularly if it has fresh and unusual concepts.

I'm a fan of musical theater (well I *am* gay) even if I don't get out to see it very often. I particularly like Sondheim (Into the Woods is my favorite show) but I've enjoyed almost everything I've been to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer, the internet, email, my wonderful friends, my fabulous family, and my viola.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Code. Music. Language. What's wrong with the world and how to fix it. Guys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my boyfriend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Terrified of bees. Can't stand 'em. Has to do with an incident when I was younger.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to.