Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Sun Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:12am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Not at all
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to hang out in nature.
I live in what I humorously like to describe as a "metro-sexual man cave." Rustic, semi-rural setting with matching towels and linens and some pretty cool cooking devices..Kind of Jeremiah Johnson meets Martha
It sits on an acre of land, surrounded by lots of mountains, trees and animals. All things I love, and I spend a lot of time outdoors.
I've also decided that a good self description is kind, compassionate bad boy...How's that for a contradiction in terms...?
. I enjoy working with children, playing music, watching good movies.
I like to cook, and sit in nice surroundings, have meaningful conversations and good food. I practice mindfulness meditation, and am highly influenced by the writings of Jon Kabat Zinn and Thich Nhat Hanh.
Don't care for small talk, bars or chit chat parties.
In the course of my life time I expect to fundamentally change the way special needs education and therapy is done. Already part way there.

Quote For The Day...." One can enjoy great financial independence, without having experienced what it means to be free."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing the lives of children and adults with Autism, and changing the way Autism is diagnosed and treated
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening and supporting those who are experiencing hard times, cooking, being comfortable around new people, playing music and singing, hanging out with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ishmael, Coming to our Senses, Last Child In The Woods

Movies: Annie Hall, Frisco Kid, Chocolat, King of Hearts, Crazy Heart, Silver Linings Playbook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, Nature, Intimacy, My Musical Instruments, Animals, Warm Shower (not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we can reverse the destruction of this wonderful gift of the natural world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Content (and practicing how to stay that way).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I said it here, I guess it wouldn't be private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for substance and fun...

You should NOT message me if:

You are a hater of any kind (Homophobe, Islamophobe etc)
You believe:
Fox News is "fair and balanced".
Climate Change is a Hoax.
Immigrants are the source of your problems
There is only one true religious path, and conveniently enough, it's the one you follow.
Walmart is a model employer

Trust me. We wouldn't get along.