Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emhotepvertuk

29 M Rio Rancho, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose it's time I rethought this profile. To be honest I've had terrible luck with the people I've found on this site. Whether or not it is due to incompatibility or not has yet to be determined. For starters, I am a TREMENDOUS gamer and anime fan, so if that turns you off please just move on. I am also a life long fan of professional wrestling (yes I know it's "fake" so just leave me alone on that one). But aside from that, I am a culinary arts major that has worked for years in the food industry. I love food, beer, booze, and life. I'm not terribly big into politics, not to say that I don't have opinions, I just could care less who is "president" as long as they have the right ideas. I'm quick witted and extremely loquacious, and if you have to ask me what that means, you are not for me. I am not christian and I hate the idea of monotheism. I have nothing against christians, but don't think that you'll be able to change me or anything of that sort. I love music of nearly all kinds, but rap and country are usually on my no list. I do have an ego and I'm proud to admit it, just see me at a karaoke bar and you'll understand why. Other than that I am extremely easy to talk to. I love all sports aside from soccer and golf and I am very passionate about all things martial arts. If you have any other questions I implore you to please message me, I love to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm heading back to school for a degree in education with a specialty in English, and trying to find things to do to make an attempt at being slightly more social.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (anything), Gaming, Reading people and being a decent judge of character, Being a gentleman, Holding an intelligent conversation, Caring for people (seriously, I'll take a bullet for any of my friends or family), and being a great listener (corny I know).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extremely quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Vampire Lestat and Queen of the Damned (best two of the series), Dante's Inferno, Sherlock Holmes series, nearly everything by Lewis Carrol, I must be missing some but that'll do for now.

Movies: Interview with the Vampire, The Shawshank Redemption, Phantom of the Opera, The Hangover, The Producers, Both Paranormal Activities.

Music: Rush, Queensryche, and anything from the 1930's (such as Fred Astair, Ella fitzgerald, etc..). I also love all things industrial and "goth", I.e.: The cruxshadows, Aesthetic Perfection, Psyclon 9, Combichrist, SITD etc etc...

Food: Wow... I can't even answer this, it'll be waaaaay too long winded.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Good food
3. Good friends
4. Music
5. Video Games
6. Some form of company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook next. Or what song to sing next at the bar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Karaoke, working, or playing MW3 with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Because of Okcupid I accidentally went on a date with a man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have an intelligent conversation, and want to go to a nice dinner with a nice guy.