Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emi_taco57

57 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–66
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi........describing one self iis odd..but i did rather say i m a fun loving and caring man, honest,dedicated to my daily life,romantic,easy going, down to earth...carefree and 100% sincere and hard working.....i like to hold hands and walk on the beach.
I love my daughter and my job so much, my daughter is my world and all i have lived for...though she school abroad and we both miss each other like hell...lol
I love children, on my birthday i normally travel for other part of the world or country to visit the orphans and share gifts items and make them happy as much as i could offer..life without caring for the needy is poor and boring..they are my priority...i like traveling and camping,i love the movies and cinemas, theaters music and reading...i really enjoy all i do as a single father but there is one thing i m willing to admit i lack love from a true woman and partner and that is why i have taken the chance and opportunity to show my self and see what comes out on here...
My God is also my priority he guides me day and night so i have seeks his face on this quest for love..pls if you are the right woman for me always show your self but i believe in making move first and i m willing to relocate to that special woman..to give and share my love equally...i respect other peoples opinion...............
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i m doing everthing humanly possible for be happy with my life and also those around me too share in my happiness
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i m good at smiling and dancing,watching movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people notice about me is my mode of dressing and and appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the angels and demos,fictions,gospel,oldies,sea food,spanish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my God,
my daughter,
my life partner,
my mom,
my job,
my House and dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend time thinking about my future and that of my daughter and my life partner family in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i stay at home on friday night. reading or seeing a nice movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is my little secret
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me at any given time