Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:57am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to meet someone curious, kind, interesting, and fun to join me in exploring and enjoying SF, surroundings, and California outdoors. I love learning about and discovering new things: adventure sports, food, good music, cafes/restaurants, scenic drives & weekend getaways, off-the-beaten-path & international travel, arts & sciences, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About to start a new life chapter on the work front: going from 2yrs of being my own boss as a consultant to being a full-time employee.

Been settling into SF, exploring the area and discovering new neighborhoods & places (would love any recommendations or tips on cool things to check out).

I enjoy getting out into nature either mountain biking or hiking up in Marin or down the peninsula along Skyline. Keen to get up to Tahoe and play on the mountains in the powder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Catching things before they fall
Figuring things out and fixing them
Popping every last popcorn kernel
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea... that I'm tall?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stranger in a Strange Land, Ender's Game, most Kurt Vonnegut, Asimov, Life of Pi, Four Agreements, Shantaram

House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Daily Show, Colbert Report

That Mitchell & Webb Look, Peep Show, Little Britain

Sushi, Thai, French (got to honor the heritage :), Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dark chocolate & single malt scotch (counts as 1), skiing & snowboarding (also 1), travel, nature (mountains or beach), hot showers, massage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Upcoming summer fun... camping and backpacking trips (thinking parts of the scenic John Muir Trail), starting to research traveling to south america (any good tips?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to leave notes on peoples' cars that are obnoxiously parked here in the city
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of these resonate with you...

* You love skiing/snowboarding, or otherwise being in the mountains
* You also love the beach, ocean, tropical islands
* You've been or want to go visit National Parks
* You like multi-day camping/backpacking
* You've slept under the stars (or want to)
* The idea of going to hotsprings out in the wilderness interests you
* You don't mind getting dirty, but also like dressing up for a night out
* You would not describe yourself as 'loud'
* You love animals (dogs, cats, etc.)
* You practice yoga or some form of meditation
* You like eating healthy, fresh, organic, etc.
* You also enjoy decadent, delicious, things (ice * cream, chocolate mousse, etc.)
* You love cooking and trying out new food
* You like taking different routes to get to work or run errands 'just because'
* You've lived in a different country or speak another language
* You would like to live in another country for a little while at some point
* You're generally open-minded and curious about life
* You have a good book to recommend
* You have a funny joke to share
* You can teach me to become a better photographer
* You have good taste in mens' shoes and want to take me shopping :)