Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emiliaissingle

21 F Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few things that might define me:
I just graduated Cal and studied Marine Science
Now I'm doing a masters of professional science (going into a shit ton of debt)
I like hiking, backpacking, snorkeling, scuba diving
I am subscribed to Wired magazine
I am a huge Joss Whedon fan
I am a little bit of a hippie
Butterfly stroke is the best
Enneagram 2
Half Japanese- half white (but fairly removed from any Japanese culture)
One of my favorite things is Robot Chicken Star Wars
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A masters program, hoping to get into the business side of science, specifically aquaculture. So glamorous :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tan. Seriously people point it out to me like every day, and I feel like it's actually mostly a result of genetics and only partly a result of spending time in the sun...but whatever, I dig it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Chuck Palahniuk, Garth Nix, Gabriel Garcia Marquez Michael Crichton, Ray Bradbury, Markus Zusak, Steinbeck, J.K. Rowling. Also World War Z, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

Movies. I absolutely love movies.
Memento, Blade Runner, Star Wars IV-VI, Kill Bill and everything Tarantino, Spirited Away and everything Miyazaki, the Chronicles of Riddick, Serenity, Star Trek (originals, but I still need to see Wrath of Khan). I really want to see more classics.

Shows: Firefly, Dollhouse, 30 Rock, Community, The Office, Madmen, Girls, Wilfred, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Adventure Time, Cougartown

Music: My taste is everywhere. I just downloaded a Neil Diamond album and one of my favorite new artists is C2C. (I secretly like Die Antwoord)

Food: Not picky at all, but lately on a healthy kick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(eventually) a dog or ten
pumpkin flavored things
French electronica
summer dresses
the ocean
guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky it is that I'm even alive (cheesy, but true)
Australia
The thousand stories in my head that I started writing down and never finished.
Having a female assassin alter ego
sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drunk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
now that I live alone I realized I'm still afraid of the dark....at 21 years of age, I keep my bathroom light on with the door ajar all night :P such a wimp
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want some of this crazy in your life.

Stumped on what to say? Answer these!
1. What fictional woman would you totally wanna date/marry/bang and why
2. If you have unlimited space, money, and some free time what pets would you own and how many?