Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emiliey

32 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you like sarcasm, enjoy museums, like to camp out at the drive in during warmer weather and can also go to a bar and sing awful karaoke, then we'd probably make a good match.
I don't quite understand why people on dating sites write things like "I hate talking about myself. If you have a question, just ask". Most people should not enjoy raving about themselves, but how am I going to know if we have ANYTHING in common if you don't at least try to describe yourself? I like to hike, Scuba dive, travel, camp and do outsidey things. I am also a natural caregiver, which is odd since I am constantly falling down and hurting myself. I spend a lot of time with my dogs and am always planning a trip to somewhere. I try to go to the beach a few times a year and enjoy hiking year round. I love hockey and cold weather and wish that I could get more of both. I think that my sense of humor is a bit off and I laugh loudly and often. My friends can always rely on me to start random dance parties and listen to all of their problems.
I am looking for someone who will be adventurous with me and who knows how to have fun in most situations. It would also be a big bonus if you dig animals, cause I have some and they are lots of fun. I try to make the best of most things and would love someone who would embrace that with me as well. I am also fairly drama free and try to avoid it at all costs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a vet tech for 8 years and now I am a professional nanny for a wonderful baby. Being a natural caregiver, working with kids and animals has always been very easy for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yelling creative insults during hockey games, ordering good wine and falling down
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or the fact that I always have bruises (self or dog inflicted)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read true war books, especially WWII, I am also sort of nerdy and like to read stuff like Harry Potter. Christopher Moore, Barbara Kingsolver, Chuck Palahniuk, and Roald Dahl are some of my favorite authors. I am a big Tim Burton fan. I am also into John Waters. I have a ton of movies and I am always looking for something new. (If you've seen Hamlet 2 and liked it, we should get along great)

I like lots of different music, mostly "hippie music" (the Grateful Dead, STS9, Bob Dylan, Emmy Lou Harris) and I love stuff like 311, Muse, STP, Led Zeppelin, Cream, Aretha,the Eagles of Death Metal(its not as scary as it sounds), Mandorico, Los Lobos, Bowie, The Clash, The Black Keys, Warren Zevon, John Prine, The Talking Heads (or anything that David Byrne has done), The English Beat, The Specials,Cake, The Cure, Phoenix and many others. I also love to listen to zydeco and some big band stuff

As far as food goes, I'll eat just about anything with cheese in it. The bluer the cheese, the better. If all I could eat for the rest of my life is cheese, I would be happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Passport
2.Books/music/movies
3.adventure!
4.CHEESE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trips I want to go on. If there is anyone out with as bad of a sense of humor as me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If the weather is nice, at an outdoor bar or restaurant (margaritas anyone?). At home watching a movie or dinner and drinks with friends. For the first time in years, I have weekends off and am not quite sure what to do with myself on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I HATE pickles and most girly movies make me ill (if I am ever forced to watch the Notebook again, I may off myself)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor and want to laugh with me (or at me). You can enjoy most outdoor activities. You want someone to be active with and have creative ideas for outings.