Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Weare, NH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 19
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am terrible at these things and think that meeting is always a better way to judge one's character.

I am a graduate of Champlain College in Burlington, VT who grew up in New Hampshire. I am girly but not afraid to get my hands dirty and am always up for exploring something new.

I love to laugh and have a good time and in the summer you can find me a the nearest beach swimming or enjoying a good book.

I am not that into the bar scene but am not against going out for a drink or two!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I am working as a Legal Assistant in a local law firm and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and friend. I'm also good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and have lots of favorite books. I especially enjoyed The Great Gatsby and Harry Potter. I like all kinds of movies and my favorite genres are comedy and drama. My favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy and Bones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Cat
4. My phone
5. Laughing
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in ten years; Making a plan to buy a condo; and when I can go to the beach again
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either relaxing at home watching a movie or reading a book or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I'll space out and burst out laughing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A close friend told me that the best relationships are those where we are both challenged to take new risks and suported. I am looking for someone who can do that, while making me laugh. An extroverted person would probably be a good match for me as I tend to be a little introverted. So if this is you send me a message!