Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emily21113

34 F Linthicum Heights, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay. I am redoing this portion. I moved here about a year and a half ago from Denver. I have two boxers that are quite the characters. I like to play poker, shoot my gun, go to movies and hang out with friends and walk my dogs. I am not into the bar/club scene.

I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor. I don't want kids but it is okay if you already have some. If you want kids, I am not the girl for you though. I am looking for someone who is willing to meet for a drink or coffee fairly quickly after connecting. I don't really understand the endless emails and texts. I really feel like you have to meet in person to know if you really have chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I stay pretty busy with my job and studying for my next certification exam. I am still exploring this area and all it has to offer. I want to get scuba certified this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker. I play once a week at least.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my red hair.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dogs
Chocolate
A sunny day
My friends
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next for me!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends or going to the movies or playing poker. I try to walk my dogs for at least an hour or so every day too. I have only been to one O's game so far, but I can't wait to go back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me what you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like big dogs and think we might have some things in common.