Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emily_lemon

20 F Drymen, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:55pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Irish (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Emily Jane Lemon
Twitter: @emily_lemon
spillit.me/emilywantsacracker

I'M ONLY HERE FOR FRIENDS.
(Weird, I know; I just don't have some of them on facebook, and I'd like to meet new people).

Goofy, Silly, Nosy, Malnourished, Macrophiliac, Shy, Irish, Beaky.

I wasn't really read fairytales as a child, so I don't really have a good reason for living in one... but I spend a lot of time In a world of my own. It's much friendlier.
(Visitors welcome).

I like to boogy and make people smile, any opportunity I get.

I'm also the annoying person who brings Tofu and
Hummus to a BBQ.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working five-six days a week as a cleaner/bar manager/waitress, but enjoy working hard and meeting interesting people :-)

On my days off, if I'm not doing something outdoorsy, I'm wrapped up with a cuppa tea :-)

I like wearing masks and dressing up :-) so I also own a lot of costumes and silly garments.

Being quite shy, I don't really go to pubs or parties; I'd much rather stay inside with snacks and board games.
I’m really good at
I sometimes struggle to string a sentence together but I'm an okay writer. Maybe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet and I look like a chicken; Small eyes, beaky nose. And I often wear clothes that are too big for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Never hit a jellyfish with a spade, Moths that drink elephants' tears, Why don't spiders stick to their webs? LOTR, The Hobbit, I'm OK - You're OK, The little book of calm...

Movies: Repo! The Genetic Opera, Ratatouille, Natural born killers, LOTR, Pulp Fiction, Freaks (1932), The Elephant Man, Juno...

Shows: Dexter, Embarrassing Bodies, Robot Chicken, Biology Documentaries, Ugly Americans, Star Trek TOS, The Herbs, Camberwick green...

Music: Bob Dylan, Kate Bush, All about Eve, Johnny Cash, Serj Tankian, System of a Down, The Magnetic Fields, Skinny Puppy, Get Set Go, Cher, Thin Lizzy, Flogging Molly, Lemon Demon, Cowboy Junkies, Counting Crows, The Cure, Dolly Parton, R.E.M, Phil Collins, Rob Zombie, The Cramps, Wild Strawberries.

Food: Pizza, Popcorn, Apples, Pasta, Pineapples, Chocolate, Bread-sticks!
The six things I could never do without
Medicine, Popcorn, Tea, Naps, Teeth, Games. Internet, Blanket.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Peace, Nonsense and... Surgery.
On a typical Friday night I am
with any luck, curled up with a book and not working :-)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're nice :-)