Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a photographer working on my M.F.A at UTSA. I'm kind of nerdy and love watching superhero shows with my friend. I also love Doctor Who and steampunk anything. I love to travel and have been to Europe twice. I love joking around and being sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on my M.F.A in photography, so that's what I'm spending most of my time on right now. Although I do make time for fun, which usually includes going on adventures around town with my best friend, and those have consisted of getting a couple of tattoos most recently...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love photography, so I would hope I'm good at that...and I also enjoy painting and drawing. I can't remember if I'm particularly good at anything else... I used to be pretty awesome at the saxophone, but that's probably not true anymore lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my green eyes and probably my hair :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Edgar Poe, especially The Cask of Amontillado. I am currently reading Sherlock Holmes, and I'm in love with it! Also Harry Potter and Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier

Shows: I love Doctor Who and American Horror Story, and I'm also watching The Flash, Arrow, and iZombie right now.

Movies: I have different favorites, like my favorite animated movie is Nightmare Before Christmas, my favorite childhood movies are the Harry Potter series, my favorite old movies are Arsenic and Old Lace and Harvey, and my favorite recent movie is probably Inception.

Music: the only one I can really name is Lindsey Stirling, although I'll pretty much listen to anything as long as it's not country or rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without my best friends or family, or my dogs. I also could never live without my cameras. Can't live without my little hedgehog, Scout, either <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time and Relative Dimensions in Space... ^_^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working on photography, although I wouldn't mind having a model to work with occasionally lol If I'm not doing that then I'm probably hanging out with my friend or visiting an art show or some nonsense like that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eh, I don't admit private things until I get to know you better lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You noticed the one TV reference I made :) Or if you think we'd get along