Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Littleton, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 23, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Colorado native, I have lived in a couple other states and I realized Denver is where my heart is. I work as sales rep for a real estate company. I am full of energy and love to make people smile. I am very spiritual and my relationship with God is something I value. In my free time I enjoy being outdoors, traveling, learning, bike riding, baking and trying new things. I have a list of things that I want to do, I continue to check things off and add more... I would love to have someone in my life to help with that list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the best out of each moment I have. Life is too short, I am very grateful for what I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living in the moment and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My vibrant personality. I really do shine!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a huge fan of going to movies or even renting them for that matter. I have gotten into some television series in the past but don't usually spend a lot of time watching t.v. My music selection is vast and ranges from jam band, pop, alternative, hip hop, classical.... you name it! I often surprise people people I seem to have nearly every song memorized. I really enjoy food - so I definitely enjoy trying new types of food and different restaurants. I guess I have been spoiled in that sense because I have been to so many different restaurants in Denver and other major cities. We are so lucky to live in a city that has such diverse cuisine. I also really enjoy staying in and cooking, trying new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, travel, nature, comfortable bed, food, friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is really no such thing as a typical Friday night for me... This is actually the one night of the week that is not too typical. I may go out or I may stay home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am sometimes very sensitive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for something meaningful.