Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emilybluth

27 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Emily. I like reading, writing, activism, traveling, and spending time with friends. I have a good sense of humor and care about making a difference in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with Non Profits that help vulnerable women and children. My current position is with a group that helps refugees. I am also a writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling stories, making friends, being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Writers: Anne Lamott, Matthew Dickman, Dorianne Laux, Tony Hoagland, Marian Wright Edleman, Nick Kristof, Paul Loeb

Movies: The Princess Bride, Annie Hall, The Royal Tenenbaums
T.V.: Arrested Development, The Newsroom, Alias

Music: Cat Stevens, Carole King, Louis Armstrong, The Weepies, The Wailing Jennys, Patty Griffin, The Supremes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meaningful relationships, writing projects, my favorite authors, traveling, walks at the park, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My immediate family and many friends are on the west coast so I think of them often and think about ways to be loving to them from here.

I really enjoy my job which involves coming up with educational and fundraising campaigns for an NGO and coordinating volunteers. I think about that a lot and how I can come up with new ways to get people to support the organization.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
visiting with friends and going out to dinner or to hear live music. If I'm on my own on a friday, I'll read or practice cooking something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bought a ukulele recently. Heart and Soul and You Are My Sunshine are my greatest hits so far.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind-hearted, fun to be around and enjoy learning.