Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emilyctp

24 Detroit, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the youngest of four and am really close with my family. I am independent, caring, and I love to watch movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Quicken Loans as a Executive Client Ambassador and I am proud to say that Dan Gilbert has said that I am always smiling. My nickname is "Giggles."

I like trying new things including exotic foods and exciting experiences. My superpower is finding things! I can be quiet when I first meet people, but that makes me a great listener.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. And picking out random movies from Blockbuster (sigh).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like my siblings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Black Swan, The Hangover, Bridesmaids, and Insidious.

Shows: Girls, Dexter, Six Feet Under, American Horror Story, Bates Motel, Breaking Bad, New Girl and I just started watching Orange is the New Black.

Music: Everything but Country.

Food: Thai food, Korean food, Turkish food, Sushi, and Jets pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my computer, my phone, good food and the People Mover :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I love going to California to visit my brother, Florida to visit my cousin and I dream of going to Turkey someday to visit extended family. I also want to go to Australia for some reason...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a speakeasy or local pub, bowling with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can kiss my elbow. Also, I've eaten a scorpion. That's two, so now you owe me one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice guy who has a full life who is looking for someone to share it with. Please don't message me if you have no picture or if your picture looks like the Situation.