Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emilyfaustino

21 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really on here much anymore. Don't expect a reply if you message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than school and work, I'm working on my 6 month plan. Trying to get down to a size 6/8 and 130lbs. So, if you're a fitness person, message me! I need help.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spending my money? haha, that's horrible to say. Um, I guess I'm good at just being there for someone. You know, positive thoughts and what not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked my friend this question, and he said that he noticed that I'm clumsy. My hips play a big roll in this factor. I don't know the limits of those bad boys so I always walk into things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not going to write you a whole paragraph worth of books, because in reality I rarely read. Deal with it.
Movies: By far hands down Titanic will always hold the title of favourite movie for me.
Shows: I'm into shows like "Ink Master" and "Jail" OH, and "Cake Boss" .. gots to love me some Cake Boss...
Music: I'm pretty open to anything, but I guess majority of what I listen to is pop&rock.
Food: Gah, I can't even tell you that. There's so much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family by far is one thing I couldn't live without. Also, my friends play a big roll in who I am today. I definitely can't live without my sleep. I'd be a cranky one that's for sure. So that's three. Hmm, what else. Sadly, I need my phone. Wish I didn't depend on it so much, but I do. Four down, two more to go. Laughter. That is a key thing I need. Also, my bra. Got to support what I got.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is heading. If I'm making the right choices to help me better my future. Why must life be so complicated?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time you'll find me out at a club with my friends. Friday is usually our "let loose" night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one in my family except for my sister knows about my tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you don't judge a book by it's cover.