Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emilyh1186

28 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:46am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty relaxed and open for the most part. I get along well with the more emotionally mature type, who like to have fun by going on mild adventures, and who share my ideas about godlessness, politics, and family.

I'm currently in an open relationship, but I don't think it's for me. It's not making me feel happy, just kind of mixed up and insecure. It didn't start as an open thing, my boyfriend and I welcomed a cisgender woman into our lives. I want classic romantic, but fun and airy love, and I haven't felt it in a long time.

I'm not going to jump right into something new, I'm kind of just exploring ideas and like getting to know new people.

I'm trans. It is not a secret in any way now and will not be a secret in the future. Some people don't know because they don't really need to, and that's okay, but I won't hide it for a possible love interest. You'll have to be okay with the idea of having a trans woman meet your parents/family/friends/loved ones eventually if you're at all interested in me. On the same front, I have no issue whatsoever talking about the topic, but sometimes it gets boring to answer the same 21 questions... but don't hesitate if you really want to know. Just try to be nice and I promise I won't bite your head off for saying the "wrong thing".

I'm a demisexual panromantic trans woman who is exploring new frontiers. If you'd like a new and adventurous person in your life, don't hesitate to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly whatever I want. When things start to get monotonous in my work life I tend to want to bail, in that I'm rarely unemployed but I change jobs a lot simply out of boredom.

I just started work at a communications company as a project coordinator. It seems like a pretty cool job, something I haven't quite done before. I'm hoping I like it because it's different from what I've done in the past.

I love educating, and do safe zone training and work with the medical community on working with trans people. I'm a public speaker, and volunteer or even sometimes get paid to talk about my transition. I'm not all about being trans though, it gets to be such a bore to talk about.

When I'm not working or volunteering, I'm having fun with friends or hanging out with my cats enjoying some trashy tv or a decent movie. Lately I've been watching Weeds, White Collar, and Supernatural. I'm finally playing Max Payne 3 on my self-built gaming pc with Steam, and am waiting for GTA V to come over to PC. I'm also learning to play guitar, I have a Luna acoustic.
I’m really good at
I'm good with a computer, and I'm good at keeping myself busy. I'm told that I'm a great public speaker, and that I seem super confident, but in reality, I'm all sorts of insecure haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
That at first I'm shy, but then warm up quickly. This is because if I don't like you, I generally don't have much to say to you, but if I do I'll blab your ear off. I've been told often that I'm generous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a sucker for teen/young adult book series. I read fun stuff mostly. I like to read autobiographies that have an interesting subtopic. I love Grey's Anatomy, House M.D., Adventure Time, My Little Pony (but I'm not a "brony" or "pegasister", just like the cartoon), and some other TV shows. I don't watch a ton of TV though. I'm a foodie and not afraid to admit it. I am super open minded about food (well, and most things really) and love all sorts. I also really love to cook for my loved ones, and am elated when they enjoy it. I love stand up comedy, and will spend a lot of time watching and re-watching routines. I really find Tig Notaro's "Live" to be a really profound comedy routine. Check it out.
The six things I could never do without
CHANGE! (not as in currency, but I do love buying things...)
Creativity
Communication (devices or tools included)
Family (including the friends that I can refer to as family and my cats)
My rebel style that refuses to list the sixth thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about how to make my life better, or about what opportunities are out there that I'm missing. I keep thinking that I should get a more serious hobby, but that would probably just feel restricting to be honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with some friends or a loved one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pass out when I see gore, too much blood, or surgical footage. Umm... I don't really hide anything real serious though.

Straight dudes kinda scare me, especially if they appear in any way aggressive or overly sex-focused. I like men and women, but I prefer bisexual ones. I've never understood gay dudes who hit on Trans women.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm gorgeous because that's always nice to hear... or if you'd just like to get to know me.

If you do write me, make sure it's more than "Hey" or "What's up" because those will surely be ignored.

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH OR A FETISH FOR TRANSGENDER PEOPLE.