Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emilykg12

28 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wear dresses approx. 40% of the time. I named my childhood pets after certain mid- to late-nineties Utah Jazz players. I tell a lot of stories about my family. I get excited about legitimately everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying parking tickets in a timely manner. Procrastinating my way through a Masters degree. Working hard Monday through Friday and not at all Saturday through Sunday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making to-do lists and not completing them, sleeping through the alarm and still getting where I need to be 5 minutes early, folding laundry, writing thank-you notes, picking out gifts, interviewing for jobs, being polite, finding silver linings, grocery shopping, maintaining streaks, and making jokes at inappropriate times.

I'm not good at playing pool, and please don't try to teach me. I'm also not good at road rage or accessorizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. And kind of a weirdo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Devil in the White City. Other very dorky creative non-fiction and non-creative non-fiction.

Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Sandlot, Rudy, D2. I have excellent taste, obviously.

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV, but lots of things remind me of Friends, Portlandia, or Parks & Rec. Be prepared for references to come up in conversation.

Music: This is like choosing favorite children ... Bon Iver, Built to Spill, Band of Horses, the Long Winters, Metric, Sufjan Stevens, the National, others. So many favorites.

Food: Yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Set my house on fire and we'll find out. (Please don't actually set my house on fire.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How credible this theory is: The more red I-85 is on google maps between 5-6, the more popular I am on here. Put your phones away in high traffic, ok, it's dangerous.

How a person might earn the opportunity to be a referee at the Puppy Bowl, and other dream jobs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time I dipped tortilla chips in mustard, and I liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a hyphenated last name so when we get married I can combine it with my non-hyphenated last name for the double hyphenation: the next step in the evolution of feminism. Not to be too forward or anything.