Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Emily. I grew up in Rochester, NY, and moved to Texas in high school (due to my dad's job). I spent 4 of my favorite years at (The) Ohio State University, where I double majored in Accounting and Finance. I moved back to Dallas to pursue my career in public accounting. I moved to Boston in October to check out a new city!

I'm looking to meet someone to go out with, try new things together, explore what Boston has to offer--just have a good time. I enjoy staying in and relaxing with a few drinks & a good movie, too.

If you want to know more, shoot me a message.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting my friends together. I am always planning a trip or a night out for a group of us!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile. I am smiling much more often than not, and people compliment me on the fact that I'm (most!) always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sitcoms - Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Modern Family, Mindy Project, Friends (to name a few). I enjoy going to sporting events. Big country music fan so I'm always looking for a fun concert to go to, as well! Loretta's is my favorite bar in Boston :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family
2) friends
3) Netflix/Hulu
4) my iPad/iPhone
5) travel! 🌏
6) pizza/wine 🍕🍷
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next trip I am taking! I love to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on a patio, grabbing a bite to eat and drinks with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a new friend to meet. If things end up working out, maybe more. If not, that's okay too! :)