emilymccue
29 Indianapolis, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
emilymccue
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Emily and I am 28 and I live in Indianapolis. I am pretty outgoing and humorous. I am very laid back and fun to be around. I have decided to try this whole online dating thing because I am not really into the whole bar scene anymore. Anything you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Just bought my first house! I am keeping pretty busy getting everything organized and unpacked. I am currently a kindergarten teacher at a well known charter school. I love going to work every day and working with my kiddos. I am at the point in my life where i know what i want from life and im done with the bullshit and drama. I do not play games...
I’m really good at
I am really good at alot of things ;) ask me yourself if you want to know...
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite foods are Italian and seafood and I really enjoy cooking. I like country music but will listen to just about anything. I love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie. My favorite movies are Top Gun and Gone in 60 Seconds. I enjoy reading and my favorites are romance novels and murder mysteries.
The six things I could never do without
Car
Phone
Friends
My twin girls and my family
Starbucks
My Pets *Dogs and Kittens* :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lesson Plans for my students!!! and i also think about where my life is going. I think about my friends and my family and i think about what i want for my future. After the experience i have had, i know what i want... i just need to find it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends... I am not a big partyier, but I enjoy going out every once in a while ...playing pool, bowling, movies, starbucks, just driving around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha... Wouldn't you love to know ;) ask me anything and I will give you an honest answer ;)
You should message me if
You are:
Caring
Honest
Intelligent
Not married ;)
Interested... Duh

Please do not message me if you suck at communication or have no
interest in ever settling down, just want sex, or hate kids...
More