Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emilyyjoy

20 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Emily.

I recently just got home from traveling the country.

I have a mind full of thoughts and I speak them constantly.

I'm full of energy and love to keep it interesting.

I volunteered for a living and plan keep at it now that my time in AmeriCorps is up.

If you have a question, just feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent graduate of a national volunteer program called Americorps. My campus was located in Vicksburg Mississippi, and I just recently returned home to good ol' California. I was serving with Americorps NCCC FEMA corps working directly with FEMA in response to any national disasters that may occur in the United States. I plan on finding places to volunteer here at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at recognizing the actors who do voice overs. Totally useless talent, but something I'm good at either way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short but I make myself seem tall. I talk a mile a minute and can't seem to shut my mouth. I'm almost always happy and I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a loaded question, but I'll attempt anyways.
Music : Mumford & sons, macklemore, delta Rae, panic at the disco, Elvis Costello, Adele, big bad voodoo daddy, pink, lulu and the lampshades (aka landshapes), white rabbits, cage the elephant, rage against the machine, awolnation, the lumineers, the temptations, muse, neon trees, linkin park, jason mraz, fuel, atmosphere, white stripes, the black keys, etc...

Movies : James bond (specifically Sean Connery movies) , Star wars, Indiana Jones, harry potter, lord of the rings, Newsies, resident evil, beasts of the southern wild, etc..

Television : person of interest, face off, doctor who, torch wood, supernatural, Sherlock, game of thrones, the following, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
>-Music
>-Family
>-Friends
>-Movies
>-Fall
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go with my life and what im going to be doing now that I graduated AmeriCorps. I'd personally like to travel, i.e. I want to live in New York, travel Europe, see what Japan is all about, eat authentic Italian food in Italy, and see the Parthenon in Greece.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home just relaxing with a good movie on, out with friends, or hopefully, working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep a conversation without letting it die.