Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emimali

29 F Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new here in Oly and mainly looking for friends. I like singing karaoke, watching and talking about Star Trek, playing board/card/video games and want to meet people and go on friend dates and do these things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make clothes and textiles! I knit, crochet, and sew, though a lot of work has been put on hold since I started school

I am working on a Bachelors in Biology. I plan to specialize in mycology and lichenology. I'm studying mychorrizal fibers as sustainable textiles; lichens as environmental health indicators; algae in biofuels; designing and building open source machines and software for small scale local textile, food, home production - generally whatever I can to socialize access to technology.

I spent last summer working at a local cooperative organic farm.

I love travelling. I love going to remote forests, finding abandoned mines, and exploring ghost towns. I will do this for weeks on end when I have no other responsibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing, Crochet, Knitting Design- I write all my own patterns. And I'm a good teacher.

I'm good with mechanical / electrical / 3d spatial touchable / math / science / chemistry /computer things. I'm really into old obscure dungeon crawler games.

I'm learning Haskell. I find it weird that I can add programming languages in my details, alongside spoken languages. . . except the languages I'm learning aren't on the list.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jeanette Winterson, Ursula K. LeGuin, Margaret Atwood, Carl Sagan, J.R.R. Tolkien, Douglass Adams, Kurt Vonnegut, Philip K. Dick, Isaac Asimov, Howard Zinn, Phillip Pullman

Radiohead, Tuneyards, Cocorosie, Bjork, Animal Collective, Fever Ray, Black Moth Super Rainbow, Tobacco, Crystal Castles, Sigur Ros, Miike Snow

Star Trek TNG and TAS, SuperJail!, Adventure Time

This American Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Textiles. Social and gender issues. Sex & Body Positivity, Fat acceptance.

I'm an atheist, but if you're the kind of atheist who uses evolutionary psychology or the like to uphold or excuse misogyny, racism, colonialism, transphobia, gender roles, then I don't like you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly at home reading books, watching Star Trek, playing video games, or sewing, but sometimes drinking and singing karaoke.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kinky nerdy queer dork. Your gender identity and orientation is more fluid than static. I am looking for friends and partners who are interesting and intelligent, whose company I enjoy, and who understand and practice informed consent. I don't want one time encounters - I'm looking more for a regular/occasional partner (whatever your needs are) who likes their space and respects mine, but still wants to hang out as friends. People interested in or already in poly or open relationships are ideal. You must be okay with me being in a poly relationship/s.