Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emj2013

28 M Powder Springs, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love art, great music, and people who can enjoy themselves no matter the situation or location.
I'm a sucker for short girls with great smiles. Crazy hair colors, tatts, and piercings are okay with me.

I enjoy yoga (but I suck at it), anime, most concerts ( I really dig live music), tattoos (i need more but I'm really picky about artists), horror movies, video games, reading, and small adventures. I believe that if you have an open mind you can find enjoyment in any activity and you can appreciate what life has to offer. I am a realist however I strive to be as optimistic as possible without being gullable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a photographer and graphic artist that runs his own design company. I also make websites for musicians and work for an indie music label doing consulting when I have the time. My dream is to run an art studio where myself and others can collaborate and create. I must admit though i wouldnt mind traveling the world with my camera in hand documenting my adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography. Problem solving. Learning new things. Lifting heavy things with ease. Although in the future I'd like to add mind reading and fighting crime to this...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't know. I never ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book - Room full of mirrors
Tv - Doctor Who, HIMYM, History and Science Channels, game of thrones, archer,
Movie - The Greay Gatsby , Zombieland , Gremlins 2 , Vanilla Sky , The Last Samurai, teenage mutant ninja turtles 2, the dark knight, gurren lagann
Music - Jimi Hendrix , T. I , The Beatles , Wax taylor, Modestep , Daft Punk , Nujabes, emancipator, guster, santana, john legend, common, outkast, childish gambino, kotaro oshio, matchbox twenty, the game, the black keys, . It goes on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone.
My freinds.
My bike.
My family
My laptop.
That's about it I guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my artwork and how to take over the world
Who am I kidding my minds random
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be partying or at home reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would have to be that I'm arachnophobic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if
you are able to carry on a real conversation.
You are passionate about any art
You love life.
Interesting people make life better.