Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emm-camille

20 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm shy, I get flustered easily and I could be clumsy. Be warned though, given time, I am loud and a chatterbox. <3 I'm family oriented and I'm a loyal friend. I like deep conversations and laughing. I cook/bake for special people. I don't do drugs and I hate smoking. I love reading cheesy romance novels and taking walks to the park. I love the rain but I hate getting wet. I know it's unrealistic but I'm a hopeless romantic. I don't care for close minded people. I'm girly. I like anything pretty and cute. I like doing my nails and going shopping.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school and working part time at the moment. I'm still trying to decide on that one thing that I'd want to do for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Smiling and encouraging people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile, the way I laugh and my bright personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action movies but I can't do gory and horror. I listen to any kind of music as long as it doesn't hurt my eardrums and I could understand the lyrics. I'm not picky about food but california burritos, sushi and filipino dishes are amaaaaazing.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my best friends, money, my computer, ice, my heating pad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans and daydreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I am.. most likely out with some friends getting california burritos, watching some kind of action movie, or hanging out with the family. ^^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a little heart tattoo in my back that my family will never know about. </3
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if.. you want to get to know me. I would love a good conversation and I'm not awkward for the most part, haha. Curious about anything? let's talk. :3