Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emmanuelvill

21 M Lakeland, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, My name is Emmanuel. I'm a simple, caring, honest, and respectful guy. My friends tell me I'm mature for my age & I can say I've learned a lot throughout my life and family. I'm not the party type of person, I would rather go out and spend the day at a park or stay in and rent a movie. I'm into an active and healthy lifestyle; I like staying fit and just taking a jog to relieve stress and enjoy the day. I'm goal oriented and optimistic, and always looking at the bright side of things. “Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.” -Steven Kloves.
What I’m doing with my life
Education: I currently have my Associayes of Science in Computer Engineering concentration in Microsoft Administration. I am going start my Bachelors at Florida's new upcoming University, Florida Polytechnic University majoring in Digital Logic Design Fall 2014. I'm in love with I.T. done it every since I was little. Want to one day make some new technologic miracle that makes modern life more modern. "isn't that every I.T. majors dream".. hmm.. maybe but dreaming is the first step to making it a reality, and I'm set to succeed!

Work: I currently work as a Network Engineer/Analyst & Project Manager for a Trucking Company.
I’m really good at
Making people smile even when they are rolling in the deep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, I've been told I have cute squinty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Don't watch much television or shows but anything funny works for me.

Movies: I'm also a Harry Potter fan and I own all the movies. I also like realistic fiction movies like Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Beautiful Creatures, The Hunger Games.
The six things I could never do without
1. Education📚
2. Friends & Family👪
3. Cell phone 📱
4. Food/Water🍶
5. Faith ✨
6. Health 😁
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future goals and endeavors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just got home from work. Preparing a snack and laying in bed, maybe calling my friends or family members to go out and do something entertaining or hangout at their place, go to the mall, drive-in movies. I'm a pretty leaned back person when it comes to it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really attracted to black guys or sarcasm. 🙊
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Want To Meet:
Everything starts with a friendship. Let's get to know eachother and develop a strong frame. Having some of the same interests would be nice that way we can sprout ideas and keep eachother entertained. I don't judge anyone because everyone has their flaws and when it comes to people and relationships, "perfection is an imperfection." I am very serious when it comes to a relationship. Why play around when you just end up getting hurt. I am looking for someone who is also serious, honest, has an optimistic mindset, is respectful, values communication, and isn't looking to "lay around."

Miscellaneous: I know a lot of guys say they are either masculine or feminine. I don't consider myself either. I consider myself "Me". Being feminine or masculine is all a sociological thing that society has stereotypically developed to be one thing or another. I think everyone has their own bit of both and shouldn't judge one another about it. "Just be yourself"...

Afar from that, just send me a message and we can start from there. :)