Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emmaoftroy

25 F Northampton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My best friend frequently refers to me, endearingly (I hope), as "stubbornly optimistic." I graduated a few years ago with a double degree in Theater and English. I'm a singer, an actor/director, an avid British-comedy watcher, and Doctor Who/Tolkien fan.

I love to read, do yoga, and cook. Most days you can find me baking some kind of treat and force feeding my creations to all my friends (I've got two things in the oven as I write this).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local cafe, nanny, and work as a House Manager in two theaters. I also sing with a few bands, act/direct, and am thinking about going back to grad school (once I figure out what for!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh, a couple of things, I hope.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair. It's long and super boingy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recently, I've been trying to tackle Rushdie's "Satanic Verses" (second attempt). I reread both Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings almost annually... but I read all the time. I absolutely love to read. Any delicious gluten-free food makes me smile. Music also makes me smile, unless it's country. In that case, I might feel slightly nauseated.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark chocolate, coffee, blueberries, and a good book or two, and I guess one or two other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, at a show, or out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to sing "It's Raining Men" or "Singing in the Rain" very loudly in the shower. What does it say about me that both of these songs are about rain? Do I put stock in romantic films? Do I prefer a moist climate?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk!